Candidate

Reg. No. - 4995

Contact Information

Please register or login to view Contact Information

Personal Information

Mariana Puentes Female
Single No Religion
21 Germany

Other Information

No Yes
2 Yes
Yes No
7+
Spanish Yes

Work Information

12-05-2017 15-05-2017
12 months 12 months
I am very patient with children this makes you have a better approach towards them and also learn from them every day. I used to teach English to a child and also i had the experience to take care of a child. I used to be an Invigilator of Cambridge Exams in the British Council Bogotá, in that job we have to invigilate the children and adults taken the exams. I had the opportunity to be in England an study English and i had to paid a lot of money. Being an Au-Pair is a great opportunity to get in touch with new cultures and learn from them. The most important thing is that you like children from the bottom of your heart, all of us where children once and look after them is a nice job. I am aware that when you arrive i will be an unknown person in which repose trust and confidence. I expect honesty, respect, acceptance and have the best communication to have a wonderful experience and if you allow me i hope to teach and share with you all of my knowledge, my culture, my language (Spanish), gastronomy, etc. I just want you have the best Au pair ever. I just wish to achieve my dreams and purposes and have an unforgettable time. My main goal is to learn and deepen my knowledge in the German language as it is i am a student of Modern Languages. I'm close to finish my degree at the EAN university in my country, Colombia. I can speak English and spanish.
Germany Germany
Germany Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Köln.
2 A City
No N/A
Reach us
Telephone:+49 (0) 6196-5929240
Mobile:+49 (0) 160-975- 29523

E-mail:info@euaupair.de
Contact us

Next Aupair International Agency
Bahn Str. 26
65843 Sulzbach
Germany