Candidate

Reg. No. - 5039

Contact Information

Please register or login to view Contact Information

Personal Information

Jesica Tamara Female
Single Christian
21 Indonesia

Other Information

Yes Yes
4 Yes
Yes No
3-14
English,French,Indonesian Yes

Work Information

31-05-2019 31-12-2019
3 months 18 months
I have some experience to take care of my niece, also my brother, when my parents working overseas. i love kids, i adore their enthusiasm, and like their happy energy that they bring to us, so i love the idea to work with them and enjoy spending time with them, but sure comes along with responsibilities. But don't worry my patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when your kids are tired or don't want to listen to me. Alsoi like to have a new experience that i could share with my people in indonesia about your beautiful country. I do respect all your house rules, and i am a quick learner so iwsih a could became a big help for youi cannot wait to hear back from you so we can share our culture! My name is JesicaAyu Tamara. I'm 20 years old from indonesia, but i'm really independent also mature person. Back then i was living with my mother, father and my 13 years old brother also two pomerian dogs. but for these last 3 years i'm living alone in order to finish my college. I live in Yogyakarta, i'ts a nice small village in indonesia but kind of famous for it's culture, especially candiborobudur. A lot tourist come that's why my english is fluent, so i could teach your kids to speak English I love to draw, back then i was a part time fashion illustrator i also love to sewing dress, so i could teach your kids.I'm graduated from major fashion design. in my spare time i love to swimming, singing. Traveling is my hobby, listening to music, one of my favorite band is cold play. I am cheerful, passionate, humble, i also very active in so many activities such as scout, choir, and also as a journalist. but beyond that all i am a kids lover, i have some experience to taking care of children, i like to play with them, i could be a good sister for them, and i would like to became part of your family, i'm an easy going person so feel free to contact me
Germany Germany
Germany Barjouville, Ile-de France
2 N/A
No N/A
Reach us
Telephone:+49 (0) 6196-5929240
Mobile:+49 (0) 160-975- 29523

E-mail:info@euaupair.de
Contact us

Next Aupair International Agency
Bahn Str. 26
65843 Sulzbach
Germany